Upcoming Auctions

204 Auctions
Page
of 11
by Castle Auctions Limassol Ltd
Ends 18th October 2019 from 6pm EEST
(Ends 18th October 2019 from 4:00pm BST)
Ypsonas, Limassol

by Tong's Auction House
Outdoor-Garden-Tools-DIY-Bikes & more!
18th October 2019 from 6pm BST
Rhosymedre, Nr Wrexham

by Fourtowns Auctions
18th October 2019 from 6:30pm BST
Poyntzpass, Down

by Rye Auction Galleries
18th October 2019 from 9:30am BST
Rye, East Sussex

by Whittaker & Biggs
18th October 2019 from 10am BST
Congleton, Cheshire

by Pilton Auctions
Day 2 Lots 695 - 1387
18th October 2019 from 10am BST
Barnstaple, Devon

by Charterhouse Auctioneers
Beswick, Antiques, Interiors and the residual contents of a Dorset Country House
18th October 2019 from 10am BST
Sherborne, Dorset

by Gerrards Auctioneers and Valuers
Jewellery Antiques and Collectables
18th October 2019 from 10am BST
St Annes on Sea, Lancashire

by The Auction Room Northampton
Antique, Retro, Vintage, General auction.
18th October 2019 from 10:30am BST
Northampton

by Dickins Auctioneers Ltd
Sporting & Country Pursuits Auction
18th October 2019 from 11am BST
Buckingham, Buckinghamshire

by Hazy Maes Auctions
Consisting mainly of outdoor/garden goods, bikes, mowers, strimmers, tools, general household items, white goods vintage goods etc
18th October 2019 from 12pm BST
GLASTONBURY, Somerset

by W Gaines Ltd
Apple Ipad Pro 12.9 128gb Wifi only Grade B - NO VAT
Ends 19th October 2019 from 7:30pm BST
Harrow

by W Gaines Ltd
Apple iPhone XS Max, Apple iPhone 8 and Apple Watch Series 4 (44mm) Grades A & B - NO VAT
Ends 19th October 2019 from 8pm BST
Harrow

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery, Coins & Art
19th October 2019 from 12pm AEDT
(19th October 2019 from 2 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Castle Auctions Limassol Ltd
Saleroom A, Lots 1 - 788
19th October 2019 from 11am EEST
(19th October 2019 from 9 am BST)
Ypsonas, Limassol

by Peebles Auction House
Fortnightly Vintage & General Household Auction
19th October 2019 from 9:45am BST
Peebles

by Pippa Deeley Auctions
Spring Sale to include: Jewellery, Silver, Pictures, Works of Art, Clocks & Watches, Ceramics, Glass, and Collectables
19th October 2019 from 10am BST
Robertsbridge, East Sussex

by Willingham Auctions
Sale One: Modern, Garden & 20th Century Furniture, Clocks & Barometers, Fine & Antique Furniture, Rugs and Paintings
19th October 2019 from 10am BST
Willingham, Cambridgeshire

by Willingham Auctions
Sale Two: Silver, Jewellery, Watches, Coins, Militaria, Toys, Wines and Spirits, Ceramics, Collectables, Stamps, Postcards, Books and Manuscripts,
19th October 2019 from 10am BST
Willingham, Cambridgeshire

by The Lancashire Auction House Ltd
19th October 2019 from 10am BST
Rossendale, Lancashire
Page
of 11