Sale Details - Postage Stamp Auction - AUCTION 83


Rijnmond Stamp Auctions (rijnmond postzegelveilingen)
Rijnmond Stamp Auctions (rijnmond postzegelveilingen)
Westewagenstraat 60
Rotterdam
3011 AT
Netherlands
Telephone(s):
+31 10 2130986
Sale Description:
Postage Stamp Auction - AUCTION 83

Sale Dates:
27th November 2020 from 5pm CET - Day 1 (Lots 1 to 722)
(27th November 2020 from 4pm GMT)

28th November 2020 from 10am CET - Day 2 (Lots 723 to 1761)
(28th November 2020 from 9am GMT)

Fees apply to the hammer price:

Free Registration
26.63% inc VAT*

Flat Fee Registration
23% inc VAT*

*These fees include buyers premiums and internet surcharges.
Please see the auctioneers terms & conditions for more information
1. A buyer’s premium is charged of 23% of the hammer price plus 2,48 Euro per lot.
2. Buyers can pay by cash or by card at the public auction or an invoice is sent to them
that must be paid within 10 days by bank transfer. If no other arrangements have been
made an interest charge of 1 ½ % is charged per calendar month if the invoice has not
been paid 4 weeks after the auction.
3. All lots are sold “as is” with the exception of single lots with not more than 5 stamps or
a complete set. In that case the buyer has the right to dispute the authenticity of the lot.
He or she must do this within 30 days after the auction. Costs of a recognised expert
will be paid by the auctioneer with a maximum of 25 Euros if the lot is not as described.
If the lot was as described costs are to be paid by the buyer in full.
4. All lots with a certificate of a recognised expert in that field which is less than 5 years
old , cannot be disputed.
5. The auction is public and will be held in presence of a “deurwaarder” (English bailiff,
French “commissaire priseur”) as stipulated by Dutch law
We offer shipping, please contact us for a quote. We charge an additional £2 for packing.