Past Auctions
by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

40 Auctions
Page
of 1
by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 3 | 12pm
Kitchenalia
Session 4 | 5pm
Decorative Arts
25th January 2022 from 12pm SAST
(25th January 2022 from 10 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 1 | 12pm
Books, Carpets & Collectors' Items
Session 2 | 5pm
Furniture
24th January 2022 from 12pm SAST
(24th January 2022 from 10 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 8th December 2021 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 8th December 2021 from 5:00pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 5th December 2021 from 8pm SAST
(Ends 5th December 2021 from 6:00pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 26th November 2021 from 8pm SAST
(Ends 26th November 2021 from 6:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S7 | 10am
Silver 681 - 770
S8 | 2pm
Gems 771 - 820
Jewellery 821 - 990
S9 | 7pm
Watches 991 - 1020
Clocks 1021 - 1030
Coins 1031 - 1040
Fashion 1041 - 1060
18th November 2021 from 10am SAST
(18th November 2021 from 8 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S4 | 10am
Militaria 341 - 420
S5 | 2pm
Furniture 421 - 520
Collectors' Items 521 - 550
Classic Cars 551 - 560
S6 | 7pmDecorative Arts 561 - 680
17th November 2021 from 10am SAST
(17th November 2021 from 8 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S1 | 10am
Carpets 1 - 40
Books & Maps 41 - 90
S2 | 2pm
Fine Art 100 - 230
S3 | 7pm
Fine Art 231 - 331
16th November 2021 from 10am SAST
(16th November 2021 from 8 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 7 | 10am
Collectors' Items, Clocks, Classic Cars
Session 8 | 2pm
Decorative Arts & Ceramics, The Vivienne Linder Collection
Session 9 | 7pm
Silverware & Objects of Virtu
7th October 2021 from 10am SAST
(7th October 2021 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 4 | 10am
The Harraway Collection, Books & Maps
Session 5 | 2pm
Diamonds & Gemstones, Jewellery
Session 6 | 7pm
Pocket & Wristwatches, Vintage Fashion & Design
6th October 2021 from 10am SAST
(6th October 2021 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 1 | 10am
Carpets, Furniture
Session 2 | 2pm
Fine Art
Session 3 | 7pm
Furniture, Fine Art
5th October 2021 from 10am SAST
(5th October 2021 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 3rd October 2021 from 8pm SAST
(Ends 3rd October 2021 from 7:00pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 20th September 2021 from 8pm SAST
(Ends 20th September 2021 from 7:00pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
August Online Auction | Carpets, Rugs & Runners
Ends 17th August 2021 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 17th August 2021 from 6:00pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 21st September 2021 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 21st September 2021 from 6:00pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 7 | 10am - Silverware, Coins, Clocks
Session 8 | 2pm - Watches, Jewellery, Gemstones, Military, Automobilia, Collectors' Items
Session 9 | 5pm - Stamps
29th July 2021 from 10am SAST
(29th July 2021 from 9 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 4 | 10am - Fine Art
Session 5 | 2pm - Fine Art
Session 6 | 6pm - Fine Art
28th July 2021 from 10am SAST
(28th July 2021 from 9 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 1 | 10am - Carpets, Books
Session 2 | 2pm - Furniture
Session 3 | 6pm - Decorative Art
27th July 2021 from 10am SAST
(27th July 2021 from 9 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 7 | 10am
Silverware & Objects of Vertu
Session 8 | 2pm
Collectors' Items, African Art
10th June 2021 from 10am SAST
(10th June 2021 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 4 | 10am
Jewellery
Session 5 | 2pm
Decorative Arts
Session 6 | 7pm
Wine, Collectable Car, Clocks, Pocket & Wristwatches
9th June 2021 from 10am SAST
(9th June 2021 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 1 | 10am
Carpets, Books & Maps, Furniture
Session 2 | 2pm
Vintage Fashion, Fine Art
Session 3 | 7pm
Furniture, Fine Art
8th June 2021 from 10am SAST
(8th June 2021 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 18th May 2021 from 9pm SAST
(Ends 18th May 2021 from 8:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Shimansky Autumn Auction | 28 April 2021
28th April 2021 from 6pm SAST
(28th April 2021 from 5 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 5th May 2021 from 8pm SAST
(Ends 5th May 2021 from 7:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 4 | 2pm | Pocket & Wristwatches - Clocks - Gemstones - Jewellery
24th March 2021 from 2pm SAST
(24th March 2021 from 12 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 1 | 10am | Silverware - Decorative Arts - Furniture | Session 2 | 2pm | Carpets - Vintage Fashion - Collectors' Items - Militaria - Automobilia - Fine Art | Session 3 | 7pm | Fine Art
23rd March 2021 from 10am SAST
(23rd March 2021 from 8 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 7 | Furniture
25th February 2021 from 10am SAST
(25th February 2021 from 8 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 6 | Silverware
24th February 2021 from 7pm SAST
(24th February 2021 from 5 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 5 | Decorative Arts
24th February 2021 from 2pm SAST
(24th February 2021 from 12 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 4 | Pocket & Wristwatches, Gemstones, Jewellery
24th February 2021 from 10am SAST
(24th February 2021 from 8 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 3 | Vintage & Collectable Fashion, Furniture, Fine Art
23rd February 2021 from 7pm SAST
(23rd February 2021 from 5 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 2 | Fine Art
23rd February 2021 from 2pm SAST
(23rd February 2021 from 12 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Session 1 | Carpets, Collectors' Items, Clocks, Coins, Books &* Maps
23rd February 2021 from 10am SAST
(23rd February 2021 from 8 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Vintage Fashion, Watches, Collector's Items, Jewellery, Gemstones.
9th December 2020 from 7pm SAST
(9th December 2020 from 5 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Clocks, Decorative Arts, African Art, Silverware.
9th December 2020 from 2pm SAST
(9th December 2020 from 12 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Fine Art.
8th December 2020 from 7pm SAST
(8th December 2020 from 5 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Carpets, Books, Furniture, Car Memorabillia.
8th December 2020 from 2pm SAST
(8th December 2020 from 12 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Militaria.
7th December 2020 from 7pm SAST
(7th December 2020 from 5 pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 27th November 2020 from 9pm SAST
(Ends 27th November 2020 from 7:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
American Swiss Black Friday Auction
27th November 2019 from 8am SAST
(27th November 2019 from 6 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg
Page
of 1