Past Auctions
by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

22 Auctions
Page
of 1
by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 29th August 2022 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 29th August 2022 from 6:00pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

S9 | 10am
Gemstones 1040 – 1092
Jewellery 1100 – 1248
Fashion 1265 – 1269
S10 | 3pm
Fine Art 1280 - 1361
S11 | 7pm
Wine - Mosaic 1365 – 1470
4th August 2022 from 10am SAST
(4th August 2022 from 9 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

S6 | 10am
Watches 701 – 784
S7 | 2pm
Furniture 801 - 904
S8 | 7pm
Fine Art - Mosaic 915 – 1036

3rd August 2022 from 10am SAST
(3rd August 2022 from 9 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

S3 | 10am
Fine Art 381 – 471
S4 | 2pm
Asian + Dec Arts 475 - 566
S5 | 7pm
Fine Art 585 – 676

2nd August 2022 from 10am SAST
(2nd August 2022 from 9 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

S1 | 10am
Coins 1 – 70
Silver 75 – 191
S2 | 2pm
Collectors 201 – 234
Military 250 – 251
Clocks 256 – 262
Books 311 – 336
Carpets 339 - 380

1st August 2022 from 10am SAST
(1st August 2022 from 9 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S9 | 10am
Diamonds & Gemstone 981 – 990
Jewellery 991 – 1129 Pocket & Wristwatches 1141 – 1152
Coins 1161 – 1161

23rd June 2022 from 10am SAST
(23rd June 2022 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S6 | 10am
Carpets 551 – 593
Furniture601 – 689
S7 | 2pm
Decorative Arts 691 – 769
Asian Arts 771 - 841
S8 | 7pm
Clocks 851 - 853 Silverware 861 - 980

22nd June 2022 from 10am SAST
(22nd June 2022 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S3 | 10am
Collectors 171 – 255
Books & Maps 261 – 307
S4 | 2pm
Vintage Fashion 311 - 334
Fine Art 341 – 420
S5 | 7pm Furniture 431 – 455
Fine Art 461 - 541

21st June 2022 from 10am SAST
(21st June 2022 from 9 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S1 | 2pm
Estée Lauder collection 1 – 85
S2 | 6pm
Estée Lauder collection 86 - 169
20th June 2022 from 2pm SAST
(20th June 2022 from 1 pm BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 26th June 2022 from 6pm SAST
(Ends 26th June 2022 from 5:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 5th June 2022 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 5th June 2022 from 6:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 24th May 2022 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 24th May 2022 from 6:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 25th April 2022 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 25th April 2022 from 6:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Emerging South African Artist Auction
Ends 14th April 2022 from 8pm SAST
(Ends 14th April 2022 from 7:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

S7 | 12pm
Jewellery 691 – 863
25th March 2022 from 12pm SAST
(25th March 2022 from 10 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

S5 | 12pm
Clocks 411 – 420
Furniture 421 - 500
Wine 501 - 530

S6 | 7pm
Fashion 531 - 550
Watches 551 - 560
Diamonds & Gems 561 - 590
Silver 591 - 690
24th March 2022 from 12pm SAST
(24th March 2022 from 10 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co

S3 | 12pm
Fine Art 211 – 313

S4 | 7pm
Fine Art 314 - 410
23rd March 2022 from 12pm SAST
(23rd March 2022 from 10 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S1 | 12pm
Carpets 1 – 30
Military 31 – 40
Cars 41 – 60
Collectors 61 – 80
Afr Art 81 – 100
Coins 101 – 110

S2 | 7pm
Dec Arts 111 - 180
Asian Art 181 – 210
22nd March 2022 from 12pm SAST
(22nd March 2022 from 10 am BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
Ends 11th March 2022 from 7pm SAST
(Ends 11th March 2022 from 5:00pm BST)
Rosebank, Johannesburg

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S7 | 10amJewellery 811 – 940
Diamonds & Gemstone 941 – 970
S8 | 2pm
Vintage Fashion 971 – 1060
Pocket & Wristwatches 1061 – 1100

24th February 2022 from 10am SAST
(24th February 2022 from 8 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S4 | 10am
Furniture 401 – 490
Carpets 491 – 540
S5 | 2pm
Decorative Arts 541 – 600
Asian Arts 601 - 680
S6 | 7pm
Silverware 681 - 810

23rd February 2022 from 10am SAST
(23rd February 2022 from 8 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town

by Swelz (Pty) t/a Stephan Welz & Co
S1 | 10am
Collectors1 – 40
Books & Maps 41 – 140
S2 | 2pm
Coins & Currency 141 - 160
Clocks 161 - 180
Fine Art 181 – 260
S3 | 7pm Fine Art 261 – 360
Furniture 361 - 400

22nd February 2022 from 10am SAST
(22nd February 2022 from 8 am BST)
Claremont, Cape Town
Page
of 1