Past Auctions
by Vickers & Hoad

22 Auctions
Page
of 1
by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 7th April 2022 from 11am AEST
(Ends 7th April 2022 from 2:00am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
6th March 2022 from 11am AEDT
(6th March 2022 from 12 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 5th March 2022 from 12pm AEDT
(Ends 5th March 2022 from 1:00am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Session Two - Partial Contents of Bellevue Park Bowral & Others
13th February 2022 from 4pm AEDT
(13th February 2022 from 5 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Session One -Partial Catalogue - Antique furniture & collectables
13th February 2022 from 11am AEDT
(13th February 2022 from 12 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
12th February 2022 from 2pm AEDT
(12th February 2022 from 3 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 13th February 2022 from 11am AEDT
(Ends 13th February 2022 from 12:00am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 16th January 2022 from 6pm AEDT
(Ends 16th January 2022 from 7:00am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 16th January 2022 from 6pm AEDT
(Ends 16th January 2022 from 7:00am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 16th January 2022 from 6pm AEDT
(Ends 16th January 2022 from 7:00am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Christmas Collections Auction
12th December 2021 from 2pm AEDT
(12th December 2021 from 3 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 16th January 2022 from 6pm AEDT
(Ends 16th January 2022 from 7:00am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Day Two - The Traditional Auction - Partial home contents removed from the Southern Highlands & others
28th November 2021 from 11am AEDT
(28th November 2021 from 12 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Day One - Antiques, Collectables & Estates
27th November 2021 from 11am AEDT
(27th November 2021 from 12 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 16th January 2022 from 6pm AEDT
(Ends 16th January 2022 from 7:00am BST)
Bowral, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
7th November 2021 from 4pm AEDT
(7th November 2021 from 5 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Militaria & Weapons
7th November 2021 from 12pm AEDT
(7th November 2021 from 1 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Ends 16th November 2021 from 6pm AEDT
(Ends 16th November 2021 from 7:00am BST)
Bowral, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Session Two - Bowral Collections & Estates
31st October 2021 from 4pm AEDT
(31st October 2021 from 5 am BST)
Bowral, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
Session One - Bowral Collections & Estates
31st October 2021 from 9:30am AEDT
(30st October 2021 from 11:30pm BST)
Bowral, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
24th October 2021 from 11am AEDT
(24th October 2021 from 1 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales

by Vickers & Hoad
10th January 2021 from 11am AEDT
(10th January 2021 from 12 am BST)
WATERLOO, New South Wales
Page
of 1