Past Auctions
by Barsby Auctions

90 Auctions
Page
of 5
by Barsby Auctions
Antiques & Collectables - July Auction
19th July 2020 from 12pm AEST
(19th July 2020 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Sunday - Antiques & Collectables
15th March 2020 from 12pm AEDT
(15th March 2020 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery & Art
14th March 2020 from 12pm AEDT
(14th March 2020 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Suinday - Antiques & Collectables
16th February 2020 from 12pm AEDT
(16th February 2020 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery & Art
15th February 2020 from 12pm AEDT
(15th February 2020 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Suinday - Antiques & Collectables
19th January 2020 from 12pm AEDT
(19th January 2020 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery & Art
18th January 2020 from 12pm AEDT
(18th January 2020 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Sunday - Antiques & Collecables
8th December 2019 from 12pm AEDT
(8th December 2019 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery, Watches, Coins & Art
7th December 2019 from 12pm AEDT
(7th December 2019 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Sunday - Antiques, Decorative arts & Collectables
17th November 2019 from 12pm AEDT
(17th November 2019 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery & Art
16th November 2019 from 12pm AEDT
(16th November 2019 from 1 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Sunday - Antiques & Collectables
20th October 2019 from 12pm AEDT
(20th October 2019 from 2 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery, Coins & Art
19th October 2019 from 12pm AEDT
(19th October 2019 from 2 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Sunday - Antiques & Collectables
15th September 2019 from 12pm AEST
(15th September 2019 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery & Art
14th September 2019 from 12pm AEST
(14th September 2019 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Chinese Antiques - A family collection
1st September 2019 from 12pm AEST
(1st September 2019 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Sunday - Antiques & Collectables
18th August 2019 from 12pm AEST
(18th August 2019 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery & Watches
17th August 2019 from 12pm AEST
(17th August 2019 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Sunday - Antiques & Collectables
21st July 2019 from 12pm AEST
(21st July 2019 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW

by Barsby Auctions
Saturday - Jewellery & Art
20th July 2019 from 12pm AEST
(20th July 2019 from 3 am BST)
Artarmon, NSW
Page
of 5