Past Auctions
by Rob Michiels Auctions

7 Auctions
Page
of 1
by Rob Michiels Auctions
Imperial and important Chinese works of art - PREMIUM SALE
4th December 2021 from 2pm CET
(4th December 2021 from 1 pm BST)
8000 Brugge

by Rob Michiels Auctions
Asian arts: Saturday morning session
4th December 2021 from 9:30am CET
(4th December 2021 from 8:30am BST)
8000 Brugge

by Rob Michiels Auctions
Asian arts: Friday morning session
3rd December 2021 from 9:30am CET
(3rd December 2021 from 8:30am BST)
8000 Brugge

by Rob Michiels Auctions
Medieval works of art, European ceramics and Islamic arts
8th October 2021 from 9:30am CEST
(8th October 2021 from 8:30am BST)
8000 Brugge

by Rob Michiels Auctions
Asian, European and Islamic Works of Art
26th June 2021 from 10am CEST
(26th June 2021 from 9 am BST)
8000 Brugge

by Rob Michiels Auctions
Premium Sale: Fine Chinese Works of Art
25th June 2021 from 2pm CEST
(25th June 2021 from 1 pm BST)
8000 Brugge

by Rob Michiels Auctions
Asian Works of Art
25th June 2021 from 10am CEST
(25th June 2021 from 9 am BST)
8000 Brugge
Page
of 1